Candidates for Slough constituency announced

Published: 11 May 2017

Please find below the validly nominated candidates for the General Election 2017, Slough constituency.

The candidates are listed by name and description in the order they will appear on the ballot paper:

Name  Description 
 DHESI, Tan  Labour Party
JANIK, Paul Independent
MCCANN, Tom  Liberal Democrat
VIVIS, Mark Richard Egner The Conservative Party Candidate

The General Election is being held on Thursday 8 June 2017. The Slough count will take place after close of polls at 10pm.