Slough moves into covid tier 2

The change will come into force at 00:01 Saturday 24 October. Find out more details about Slough going into tier 2 and what it means.

Please go to our coronavirus pages for the latest guidance, how services are affected, and what help is available.

School flu vaccinations

Flu vaccination dates 2019/20

School Date
Montem Academy Tues 8/10/19
Willow Primary School Tues 8/10/19
Western House Academy Weds 9/10/19
Grove Academy Weds 9/10/19
Priory School Fri 11/10/19
Marish Primary School Mon 14/10/19
Penn Wood Primary and Nursery School Mon 14/10/19
Long Close School Mon 14/10/19
Claycotts School (Bath Road) Thurs 17/10/19
The Langley Academy Primary Thurs 17/10/19
Arbour Vale School (Special School) Thurs 17/10/19
Our Lady of Peace Catholic Infant & Nursery School Wed 23/10/2019
St Bernards Prep Thurs 7/11/19
Holy Family Catholic Primary School Thurs 7/11/19
Langley Hall Primary Academy (Lower School) Mon 11/11/19
Langley Hall Primary Academy (Upper School) Mon 11/11/19
James Elliman Academy Tues 12/11/19
St Ethelbert's Catholic Primary School Thurs 14/11/19
Slough Catch Up Clinic 9 till 12pm Sat 16/11/2019
St Anthony's Catholic Primary School Tues 19/11/19
Ryvers School Tues 19/11/19
Claycotts School (Monksfield Way) Tues 19/11/19
Arbour Vale School (Special School) 2nd dose Fri 22/11/19
Cippenham Infant School Mon 25/11/19
Cippenham Primary School Mon 25/11/19
St Mary's Church of England Primary School Thurs 28/11/19
Castleview Primary School Thurs 28/11/19
Wexham Court Primary School Mon 2/12/19
Pippins School Mon 2/12/19
Lynch Hill Primary Academy Weds 4/12/19
Foxborough Primary School Weds 4/12/19
Phoenix (Godolphin Infant School) Mon 9/12/19
Godolphin Junior School Mon 9/12/19
Iqra Slough Islamic Primary School Mon 9/12/19
Littledown School Mon 9/12/19
Slough Catch Up Clinic 9 till 12pm Sat 14/12/2019